Meet the Staff

Campus Ministry Staff Members are committed to coming alongside students as they go through some of life’s most defining years. Whether asking tough questions about faith, developing leadership skills, or debating that dreaded third change in major, students can always find a listening ear (and usually some free food!) at the CM offices in the Cook-DeWitt Center.



  • Scott Stark


    Campus Minister

    Director of Operations and Community Engagement

    starks@gvsu.edu


  • Ben Post


    Campus Minister

    Director of Campus Engagement

    postb@gvsu.edu


  • Stacie Post


    Director of Discipleship

    staciepost8@gmail.com


  • Cody Zuiderveen


    Campus Minister

    Associate Director of Missional Engagement

    zuidecod@gvsu.edu


  • Julia Stejskal


    Music Director

    Associate Director of Campus Engagement

    stejskju@gvsu.edu


  • Rachel Trulock


    Life Groups Director

    Associate Director of Discipleship

    trulockr@mail.gvsu.edu


  • Tanner Rubin


    New Student Engagement

    THRubin5@gmail.com


  • Noelle Jacobs


    New Student Engagement

    jacobnoe@gvsu.edu


  • Duc Vuong


    Productions Director

    duc@communityreformed.org


  • Jordan Stonehouse


    Serve Local Coordinator

    Church Partner (Fair Haven Church)

    jordan.stonehouse@harborchurches.org


  • Michaeleen Rood


    Church Partner (Evergreen Ministries)

    michaeleen.rood@gmail.com


  • Rich Visser


    Church Partner (Alive Ministries)

    rich@aliveinjenison.org


  • Jodi VanWingerden


    Seminary Intern

    jfv075@calvinseminary.edu


  • Jacob Hafler


    Seminary Intern

    jacob.hafler@gmail.com